Santiago Fernández Mosquera

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Principal

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2177-3072

santiago.fernandez.mosquera@usc.es

Santiago fernandez mosquera

Luis Iglesias Feijoo

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigador

luis.iglesias.feijoo@usc.es

Luis iglesias feijoo

Antonio Azaustre Galiana

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigador

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4335-5349

antonio.azaustre@usc.es

Antonio azaustre galiana

María José Caamaño

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigadora

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4636-4320

mariajose.caamano@usc.es

Maria jose caamano

Paula Casariego Castiñeira

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigadora

paula.casariego@usc.es

Paula casariego

Juan Casas Rigall

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigador

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9530-508X

juan.casas@usc.es

Juan casas

Isabel Hernando Morata

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigadora

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0314-390X

isabel.hernando@usc.es

Fotografi%cc%81a isabel hernando

Verónica Casais Vila

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigadora en formación

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8752-5261

veronica.casais@usc.es

Veronica casais vila

Laura Carbajo Lago

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigadora en formación

lauracarbajolago@gmail.com

Laura carbajo lago

María Carbajo Lago

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Investigadora en formación

clagomaria@gmail.com

Maria carbajo lago

Frederick De Armas

University of Chicago

Investigador

fdearmas@uchicago.edu

Frederick de armas

Anne Cayuela

Université Stendhal Grenoble

Investigadora

anne.cayuela@u-grenoble3.fr

Anne cayuela

Don W. Cruickshank

National University of Ireland

Investigador

Don.Cruickshank@.ucd.ie

Don w cruickshank

Abraham Madroñal Durán

Université de Gèneve

Investigador

abraham.madronnal@cchs.csic.es

Photo madronal 1420x1800

Enrique Martínez Bogo

Molloy College

Investigador

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9012-2970

embogo@molloy.edu

Enrique marti%cc%81nez bogo

María Josefa Martínez López

Universidade de A Coruña

Investigadora

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6737-4694

mjmart@udc.es

Maria jose martinez lopez

José Montero Reguera

Universidade de Vigo

Investigador

jmontero@uvigo.es

Jose montero reguera

Sebastian Neumeister

Freie Universität Berlin

Investigador

seneu@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Sebastian neumeister

Fernando Rodríguez-Gallego López

Universitat de les Illes Balears

Investigador

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6539-0447

f.rodriguez-gallego@uib.cat

Fernando rodriguez gallego lopez

Antonio Sánchez Jiménez

Université de Neuchâtel

Investigador

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0017-9077

antonio.sanchez@unine.ch

Antonio sanchez jimenez

Alejandra Ulla Lorenzo

Universidad Internacional de La Rioja

Investigadora

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8137-9969

alejandra.ulla@unir.net

Alejandra ulla lorenzo

Alicia Vara López

Universidad de Córdoba

Investigadora

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2682-0109

aixavara@gmail.com

Alicia vara lopez

Zaida Vila Carneiro

Universidad de La Rioja

Investigadora

zaida.vila.carneiro@gmail.com

Zaida vila carneiro

Tian Xia

Investigador

danshuiyu19890709@163.com

Tian xia